Reviews about our sugar free Basic Power Granola


 +1

Powered by

 16 Reviews

 WRITE A REVIEW

  • Reviews(16)

A

Angela B.

Verified Buyer

09/05/18

Power granola

The Best granola in the world so tasty and good for you ,,LOVE

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

C

Clara C.

Verified Buyer

08/12/18

I fking love this granola!!!!!

I fking love this granola!!!!!

 Share    Comments (1)

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

Store Owner

08/12/18

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Youuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

L

Linda L.

Verified Buyer

08/08/18

Great Product!

Delicious, addictive granola. Order arrived quickly!

 Share    Comments (1)

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

Store Owner

08/08/18

Thank you Linda. We try to do our best. Glad you enjoy it. 
Daniel

J

Joan B.

Verified Buyer

06/05/18

The best granola ever!

Lunch every day is Power Granola with greek yohert and blue or strawberies. It is delcious and I am losing weight! My husband eats the chocochip granola right out of the bag as his snack!! No sugar!

 Share    Comments (1)

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

Store Owner

06/05/18

Dearest Joan. If you could only know how happy your comments make us. Susan and I thank you very much. You can even try SUSAN's sugar free cookies, they are pretty good. 
Daniel

T

Terry R.

Verified Buyer

04/25/18

Love your products

Love your products

 Share    Comments (1)

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

Store Owner

05/21/18

Thank you very much. It means a lot to us.

 1 2 3 4 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Based on 1 reviewWrite a review

BEST GANOLA EVER

Allie on Jan 11, 2017

My fiancé's and my favorite granola by far! Even out of all other granola brands and varieties including those with lots of sugar and additives. Wish I could find it in more places!

Report as Inappropriate

Powered by

 16 Reviews

 WRITE A REVIEW

  • Reviews(16)

A

Angela B.

Verified Buyer

09/05/18

Power granola

The Best granola in the world so tasty and good for you ,,LOVE

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

C

Clara C.

Verified Buyer

08/12/18

I fking love this granola!!!!!

I fking love this granola!!!!!

 Share    Comments (1)

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

Store Owner

08/12/18

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Youuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

L

Linda L.

Verified Buyer

08/08/18

Great Product!

Delicious, addictive granola. Order arrived quickly!

 Share    Comments (1)

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

Store Owner

08/08/18

Thank you Linda. We try to do our best. Glad you enjoy it. 
Daniel

J

Joan B.

Verified Buyer

06/05/18

 

 


 16 Reviews

 WRITE A REVIEW

  • Reviews(16)

F

Felipe V.

Verified Buyer

12/24/17

Best granola ever!

We love putting this granola on our yogurt in the morning, and we take it with us when we travel- it makes a great, healthy grab and go snack! We love this granola because of it’s low sugar content- it has been the best granola we have found on the market!

 Share    Comments (1)

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

Store Owner

12/24/17

Wow! Thank you so very much. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and Happy travels

K

Kathleen J.

Verified Buyer

10/13/17

Basic Power Granola

I first found this in a health food store in Columbia Falls, MT. I love the crunch, taste and the fact that they are gluten and sugar free. I find them very satisfying when I want something sweet to eat. I just wish I could find them in Pennsylvania!

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

G

George C.

Verified Buyer

08/07/17

Great product

Great product

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

D

Don S.

Verified Buyer

07/21/17

On Set Nibbles

As a TV Producer/Director (30 ROCK, 2 BROKE GIRLS), I need a healthy start to my day and a yummy pick me up on set while shooting. Power Granola (both flavors!) is the perfect food! I love it!

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

M

Mary g.

Verified Buyer

06/28/17

Power Granola

Power granola is the most delicious granola I have ever tasted that is good for you. I feel good knowing when I eat this granola I am fueling and feeding my body with good nutrients instead of sugar and ingredients I cannot pronounce!

 Share  


 16 Reviews

 WRITE A REVIEW

  • Reviews(16)

A

Alix V.

Verified Buyer

05/02/17

Crunch and flavor can't be beat

On a recent trip to LA I couldn't keep up with the demand in my employers household. Having never seen this product on the shelves in NYC I figured I better stock up and I'm sure I'll be doing so again!

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

K

Kris M.

Verified Buyer

04/01/17

it's delicious!

it's delicious!

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

T

Theresa M.

Verified Buyer

02/03/17

I love your granola !

I love your granola ! A friend bought a bag for me months ago at Bigg Chill frozen yogurt. I'm on a no salt diet now and can have your granola. I also like that it is sugar free. Absolutely delicious!

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 0 

 0

D

Denise H.

Verified Buyer

05/22/16

Awesome granola!

Love this gluten free and sugar free granola

 Share  

Was This Review Helpful? 

 1 

 0

Jennifer S.

Verified Reviewer

07/31/17

HANDS DOWN the BEST Granola and SuperFOOD Granola

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I am a plant based eater and have yet to find a yummy superfood granola that won't break the bank. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT and flavors are yummy for breakfast, energy snack or a sweet treat without feeling guilty!! Thank you!

Desi S.

Verified Reviewer

12/10/16

Adore this granola

Found it at my local health food store and it's the best sugar free granola I've had in a longgggg time! I wish it was in more places online so it was easier to get on a regular basis (Fresh Direct, Amazon Subscribe & Save, etc). Keep up the great work!

 Share